Contact Coldstream Logistics

For general inquiries, please complete the form below & we'll reach out to you as soon as possible.

If you're looking for someone specific, individuial contact information can be found below the form.

On-site inquiry:

**Company Name:
Company Address:
Company City:
State:
Phone Number:
**Email Address:
Commodity:
Questions or Comments:

The Coldstream Family

Dan Palus                                           
CEO
216-520-0930
danielpaluscpa@sbcglobal.net

Howard A. Schillinger
President
724-741-9600 x722
hschillinger@coldstreamlogistics.com

Lauren Kruth
COO
724-741-9600 x729
lkruth@glclogistics.com

Andrew P. Schillinger
Vice President
724-741-9600 x725
aschillinger@coldstreamlogistics.com

Heather Browne
Director of Operations
724-741-9600 x760
hbrowne@coldstreamlogistics.com

Jim Short
Director of Logistics
724-741-9600 x726
jshort@coldstreamlogistics.com

Nick Carlisle
Dispatch Supervisor
724-741-9600 x731
ncarlisle@glclogistics.com

Dina Maxwell
Customer Service Manager
724-741-9600 x730
DMaxwell@coldstreamlogistics.com

Jennifer Young
Director of Brokerage Operations
724-741-9600 x763
jyoung@coldstreamlogistics.com

Bob Oberley
Safety / Recruiting Manager
724-741-9600 x723
boberley@glclogistics.com

Abbey Tillison

Accounting Manager

724-741-9600 x724

atillison@coldstreamlogistics.com

Raymond Andreoletti
Payroll / Accounts Payable Supervisor
724-741-9600 x734
Randreoletti@glclogistics.com

Ronda Harvin
Accounts Receivable
724-741-9600 x721
Rharvin@coldstreamlogistics.com

Faye Harrington
Load Tracking / Customer Service
724-741-9600 x728
FHarrington@glclogistics.com